صيدلية الرعاية الصحية الحديثة
صيدلية MHC (بجوار مضخة المها للبترول

انقر هنا للموقع
هاتف: +968 7277 5500
واتس اب: +968 72775500
المواعيد: 9 صباحًا إلى 9 مساءً

+968 2257 9240

احجز موعدك

الأطباء المؤهلون متواجدون على مدار سبعة أيام في الأسبوع ، يرجى تحديد الموعد قبل زيارتك.

أوقات العمل

  • الأحد إلى الخميس 8:00 – 7:00 مساءا
  • الجمعة 8:00 – 7:00 مساءا
  • السبت 10:00 – 7:00 مساءا

الاعتناء بصحة و رفاهية عائلتك

مركز مسقط لأمراض الكلى والمسالك البولية

مركز مسقط للكلى والمسالك البولية الصيدلية الحديثة للرعاية الصحية|العناية المنزلية الحديثة | مختبرالحديثة للرعاية الصحيةوالتشخيص | السياحة العلاجية الحديثة | التعدين والمعادن | مشاريع حديثة

تم تسجيل شركةالحديثة للرعاية الصحية ش م م في عام 2017 في سلطنة عمان كشركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة مملوكة بالكامل للعمانيين. وهوالشيخ سالم بن مستهيل بن أحمد المعشني رئيس مجلس إدارة الشركة. يقع المقر الرئيسي للشركة في مسقط ، وتعمل الشركة بشكل أساسي في المستشفيات والرعاية المنزلية والسياحة الطبية وإدارة الرعاية الصحية والمشاريع.

تدار الشركة من قبل فريق محترف يتمتع بخبرات واسعة في الرعاية السريرية وإدارة الرعاية الصحية وإدارتها. وتتمثل خبرتها الأساسية في تشغيل وإدارة المستشفيات ، ومشاريع المستشفيات ، وتوزيع الأدوية وبيعها بالجملة ، ومنتجات الرعاية الصحية الاستهلاكية ، والتشخيص ، والرعاية المنزلية ، والسياحة الطبية.

القيم

للمرضى

  • المريض أولاً
  • الاهتمام
  • العمل الجماعي
  • المشاركة
  • الأخلاقي
  • التنشئة
  • الرحمه
  • التميز

الرؤية

أن نكون مؤسسة الرعاية الصحية الأكثر تقديرًا وتت إدارتها بشكل أخلاقي في سلطنة عمان.

المهمة

لتحقيق الصحة وجودة الحياة للجميع من خلال الممارسة السريرية المتكاملة القائمة على الأدلة والتعليم والتدريب والبحث.

رسالة الرئيس

نحن نفخر بكوننا واحدة من الشركات العمانية التي تبذل جهودًا كبيرة للمساهمة في تنمية الأمة. ترغب المجموعة أن يكون لها دورا بارزًا في مجالات البنية التحتية الاجتماعية مثل التعليم والرعاية الصحية والأدوية والتعدين والمعادن والعقارات والضيافة ، من خلال قوتها التشغيلية ذات المستوى العالمي مع الابتكار الذي أدى إلى نمو البلد ككل. في عصر التقنيات المتقدمة والتقنيات الجديدة ، نسعى باستمرار للابتكار وخلق قيمة طويلة الأجل لجميع أصحاب المصلحة لدينا.
نحن نقدم خدمات تغطي مجموعة واسعة من القطاعات الاجتماعية مثل الأدوية والرعاية الصحية والتعليم والتعدين والمعادن والعقارات والترفيه والضيافة من بين أمور أخرى. نهدف إلى خدمة عملائنا ومجتمعنا بشكل عام ، ونطمح لأن نكون حافزًا لجني الأفكار الجيدة من الداخل والخارج لضمان الحفاظ على نهج سليم ومستدام تجاه المشاركة في السوق المحلية.
لقد أظهر جلالة السلطان هيثم بن طارق آل سعيد طريق التقدم لأمتنا واتباع نفس النهج ، لقد قطعنا شوطًا طويلاً كمجموعة أعمال. بينما نتطلع إلى السنوات القادمة ، نجدد تعهدنا بالبقاء ملتزمين بالتميز من خلال الديناميكية والطاقة ومواكبة التغييرات والابتكارات من خلال اعتماد تقنيات إدارة أفضل للتغلب بنجاح على جميع التحديات التي تواجهنا.

د.محمد المرهون

المدير الطبي

الدكتور المرهون هو استشاري أول بارع في جراحة المسالك البولية ورئيس جراحة المسالك البولية في مستشفى جامعة السلطان قابوس ، رئيس الجمعية العمانية لجراحة المسالك البولية، رئيس لجنة أبحاث الجراحة بجامعة السلطان قابوس ، وهو عضو في مجلس إدارة الجمعية العربية لجراحة المسالك البولية ، وسفير عمان للتعاون الدولي، مندوب وطني عن مؤسسة المجتمع الدولي للمسالك البولية،وسفيرسلطنة عمان لمنظمة جراحة المسالك البولية في البلدان الناشئة

د. سامبيت ك داس

الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات

الدكتور سامبيت داس طبيب سريري يتمتع بخبرة 22 عامًا في قطاع الرعاية الصحية. وهو إداري بارع ورائد أعمال ومؤلف ناجح لتسعة كتب وله العديد من المقالات اليومية باللغة الإنجليزية . حصل على الميدالية الفضية من الرئيس الهندي ، وجائزة اكسبريس للرعاية الصحية 2016م ، وجائزة جوهرة الهند والعديد من الجوائز والأوسمة. وسوف يقود العديد من مشاريع الرعاية الصحية الحديثة للرعاية الصحية وعملياتها في الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا.

تعرّف على أطبائنا

يتمتع جميع موظفي الإدارة والدعم لدينا بمهارات استثنائية في التعامل مع الأشخاص و مؤهلين لمساعدتك في جميع الاستفسارات الطبية.

د. نافين كريستوفر انجوس أخصائي جراحة المسالك البولية

استشاري أول جراحة المسالك البولية

الدكتور محمد المرهون

استشاري أول جراحة المسالك البولية

الدكتور طارق مدحت

استشاري أمراض الكلى

    [datetime* datetime-662 date-format:dd/mm/yy time-format:HH:mm placeholder ="dd/mm/yy HH:mm"]

Opening Hours

  • Saturday – Wednesday 9:00 – 1:00 pm & 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 9:00 – 1:00 pm
  • Friday – Closed

Andrology Clinic:

  • Sunday – 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Book an Appointment

Qualified doctors available seven days a week, Please fix the appointment before your visit.

Modern Health Care Pharmacy (Adjacent Al Maha Petrol Pump and PAN Furnitures, Al Hail North)

Click here for Location Whatsapp: +968 7277 5500
Timings: 9 AM to 9 PM

+968 2257 9240

Caring for the health and well being of you and your family

MUNH CENTRE

MUNH | MHC PHARMACY | Modern Home Care | MHC Lab & diagnostic | Modern Medical Tourism | MO&M | Modern Projects

Modern healthcare LLC is registered in 2017 in the Sultanate of Oman as a wholly Omani owned limited liability company. H.E. Sheikh Salim Bin Mustahail Bin Ahmed Al Mashani is the Chairman of the Company. Headquartered in Muscat, the Company is primarily engaged in hospital, home care, medical tourism, healthcare management and projects.

The Company is managed by the professional team with vast experiences in clinical care and in healthcare administration and management.  Its core expertise is in Hospital Operation & Management, Hospital projects, Distribution and wholesaling of pharmaceuticals, Consumer healthcare products, Diagnostics, Home care & Medical tourism.

Values

P.A.T.I.E.N.C.E for Patients

  • Patient First
  • Attentive
  • Teamwork
  • Involvement
  • Ethical
  • Nurture
  • Compassion
  • Excellence

Mission

To bring health and quality of life to all through integrated Evidence Based clinical practice, Education, Training and Research.

Vision

To be the most appreciated and ethically run healthcare organization in Oman.

Chairman's Message

We take pride in being one of the Omani companies making significant efforts to contribute to the development of the Nation. The Group wants to play a prominent role in the fields of social infrastructure like education, healthcare, pharmaceuticals, mining and minerals, real estate and hospitality, through its world-class operational strength with innovation resulting in growth for the country as a whole. In an era of advanced technologies and new techniques, we continuously strive for innovation and create a long term value for all our stakeholders.

We offer services spanning a wide range of social sectors like pharmaceutical, healthcare, education, mining & minerals, real estate, entertainment and hospitality amongst others. We aim to serve our clients and community at large, and aspire to be a catalyst for harvesting good ideas from local and abroad to ensure that a sound and sustainable approach towards local market engagement is maintained.

His Majesty Sultan Haitham bin Tariq Al Said has shown the path of progress to our nation and following the same we have come a long way as a business group. As we look to the years ahead, we renew our pledge to remain committed to excellence through dynamism and energy and keep abreast of changes and innovations by adopting better management techniques to successfully overcome all challenges before us.

Dr. Mohamed Al-Marhoon

Medical director

Dr. Al-Marhoon is an accomplished Senior Consultant Urological Surgeon and Head of Urology at Sultan Qaboos University Hospital, President of Oman Urological Society (OUS), Chairman of Surgery Research Committee SQU, distinguished Member of SIU Research Council (uCARE), National Delegate for Société Internationale d’Urologie (SIU) and Oman Ambassador for U-merge international body.

Dr. Sambit K Das

Chief Operating Officer

Dr. Sambit Das is a clinician at heart with 22 years’ experience in Healthcare sector. He is an accomplished administrator, an entrepreneur, successful Author of nine books and several articles in English daily. He has to his credit Silver Medal from President of India, Express Healthcare Award 2016, Jewel of India award and several awards and accolades. He will be spearheading various healthcare projects of Modern Healthcare and its operations in Middle East and Africa.

Meet Our Doctors

Our administration and support staff all have exceptional people skills and trained to assist you with all medical enquiries.

Dr. Navin Christopher Angus
Urology Specialist

Urologist

Dr. Mohamed Al-Marhoon
Senior Consultant Urological Surgeon

Urologist

Dr Tarek Medhat
Consultant Nephrologist

Nephrologist

    [datetime* datetime-662 date-format:dd/mm/yy time-format:HH:mm placeholder ="dd/mm/yy HH:mm"]